Share This Post


Farrell, McNamara first female duo to win top architecture prize


The Irish architects gained the Pritzker ‘for his or her integrity of their advance’ and ‘dedication to excellence’.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>